Skip to content

Board Members and Support Staff

Board of Directors 2023-2024

President – Maggie Howard (flute)
Vice President – Kim Wise (horn)
Secretary – Shannon Lane (flute)
Treasurer – Alan Lombardi (tuba)
Band Member At Large – Don Angel (trumpet)
Band Member At Large – Chris Nellis (euphonium)
Band Member At Large – Andi Pretlow (trumpet)

Support Staff

Librarians – Chris Nellis (euphonium)
Scrapbook – Linda White (flute)
Videographer – Mark Owensby
Twitter – Maggie Howard (flute)
Website – Chris Nellis (euphonium)